School Board

The school board consists of five members. Each member has a district number which is representative of five different geographical areas. The school board member must live in the geographical area he/she represents. Registered voters, from the entire district, elect each representative for a 4 year term.

Current School Board Members (More information available through the links below.)

District I - Kim Hasek

District II - Bill Young

District III - Mark Hulsebus

District IV - Brock Westfall

District V - Tony Sciumbato

Board Policy

September 18, 2017 Updated

The links below contain the policies of the Central Lee Community School District School Board of Directors. Policy development is an ongoing process. Policy changes occur in order to address new issues or revise existing policy. Utilizing an online policy manual makes it easier to have an accurate, up-to-date version for all parties.

How to Use The Policy Manual

Central Lee Community School District operates according to the policies established by its board of directors. The board is in charge of developing policy and the school administration implements them through specific regulations and procedures. The school board reviews and evaluates its policies and makes revisions, as necessary.

The policy manual is organized into nine major classifications. Each classification is identified with its own series of numeric codes.

100 / 200 Series - Central Lee Community School District / Board of Directors
300 Series - Administration
400 Series - Employees
400 Series (Part 2) - Employees
500 Series - Students
600 Series - Education Program
700 Series - Non-Instructional Operations and Business Services
800 Series - Buildings and Sites

900 Series - Community Relations